Extraordinary General Meeting 19.6.2012

The Extraordinary General Meeting on June 19, 2012

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Vaahto Group Plc Oyj , held June 19, 2012, has decided, that the number of members of the board of directors be confirmed at five instead of the previous four members. In addition to the present members of the Board, Sami Alatalo was elected to the members of Board for the next mandate that ends in the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

To the Board of Directors belong: Sami Alatalo, Rainer Häggblom, Reijo Järvinen, Topi Karppanen and Mikko Vaahto.

The Shareholders’ Meeting decided that the normal financial period of the company shall be changed to be January 1 – December 31. The current financial period of the company, September 1, 2011 – August 31, 2012, will be extended to sixteen (16) months to end on December 31, 2012.

The Board of Directors has June 19, 2012 decided that Reijo Järvinen continues as Chairman of the Board and Rainer Häggblom as the Vice Chairman of the Board.